Mother’s Day Thoughts 

Just a few Mother’s Day thoughts.
On this day we tend to go the extra mile for our moms and we do a lot of extravagant formalities to go along with the day.
I love Mother’s Day because it’s an extra day to make mom feel great. However, I want to encourage all of us to love the moms who work so hard to keep their families running day to day. Those moms who work so hard to keep food on the table, keep the lights on, keep the hot water running, and make sure that homework is done. 

There’s a few moms that just shock me. I don’t know how they do it. I’m so amazed and I can’t imagine how in the world they do all that they do. Some moms are all alone in their parenting but they get the job done. And to those women I commend you and I’m thankful you’re subconsciously teaching your children to work hard. 

On this Mother’s Day I want to say thank you to the women who’ve dedicated your lives to raising your children. Setting potential dream jobs and careers aside to nurture and encourage your children.

I want to say thank you to the women who work your jobs day to day, sacrificing the time with your children so they can have a better life.

Thank you to all you moms out there. Thank you to the moms who are also playing the role of a father and doing it all on your own. 

Thank you to the moms who allow your children to see their father as a hero. Thank you for raising boys who became faithful and leading men.  

Happy Mother’s Day to all of you women. Happy Mother’s Day to you grandmas who take care of your grand babies and help support your children’s lives. All of you make this world go around and I thank you! 

Leave a Reply

